57cf3acb49 · add AGENTS.md — shared context for AI coding agents · Updated 2026-07-17 19:10:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?